Pin*ing my way through the interweb.

30 Aug

This post won’t be as substantial as my other posts, simply because my life has been overtaken by…. pinterest.

I don’t know if anybody feels this way, but I feel tormented by my artistic impulses when I don’t find a way to express them. It was always easier when I was younger – through writing, poetry, art, music.

My new avenue for inspiration and exploration has been this wonderful website/app call pinterest. The first thing I get from this is that, it is a community full of artistic beings — looking to express, and to expell their artistic energies. Its awesome.

My tormented soul is finding light through the rubble of my life’s mundane activities. Let’s encourage each other to find that once inspired ‘us’.

Leave a Reply

