Autumn Plans.

14 Sep

ahhhh… Autumn is upon us.

There’s so much to look forward to. First of all, I can’t wait till the home projects are complete. Hopefully, by Saturday I’ll have project 1 and 2 complete (atleast up for the home). Can’t wait to post pictures. Then, hopefully, I can figure out how to finish my “rims” project on the truck, now that the audio project is complete.

I can’t wait till Halloween, because, this year, we’ll be able to handout candy. Also, I’m planning on some pretty cool Jack O Lantern designs. Oh, I forgot about Thanksgiving. I can’t wait to stay in Pyjamas all day, and sit and watch some good football, eat, lounge, and loiter around like I was a kid again. Ahhh…

Then, there’s the photo projects. I can’t wait for the colours to start changing, for the light to become more preciouse.

Can’t wait till Autumn starts.

Leave a Reply

