Weekend Warrior does Tea Time.

27 Feb

I had a pretty relaxing weekend. We definitely started off right – not getting out of pajamas until 11. Aaaaahhhh… the life. After slowling getting ready, we went to run errands. But the good thing about that is, we took my truck inside of our car. I love driving my truck on a sunny Vancouver day. The afternoon was spent on the couch snoozing in and out of consciousness, a bit of gaming, mostley cuddled next to my wife under our comfy blankets. The evening was spent with some great friends, me taking some time to put an honorary nephew to sleep, and tea time with the other honorary nephews and nieces. Apparently, my imagination during tea time is wilder than that of a 3 and 4 year old, but we still had fun. Sunday, was normal, home from church, under the blankets again. So overall, a great weekend of relaxing.

Leave a Reply

