Friday Bloggin…….

10 Mar

IT’S FRIDAY!!!!

AND IT’S RAINY!!!

Which I don’t particularly mind. What to say today? Well, first of all, I’m losing a friend. He and his family are moving away.

Connection. Why do we feel connected to some people, and not to others? Its very strange. My friend and I, on the surface, you’d never pick us out to have the kind of friendship we have. First of all, he’s old enough to be my father, actually, about the same age as my dad. But I’m glad that the surface is not where it counts. I will greatly miss my friend.

Leave a Reply

