Happy Monday!

19 Mar

Well, after a busy weekend, I actually found some time to relax. I’m on a mission to make “napping” a national past time. It doesn’t matter if you’re young or old, you should be made to nap. I remember in college, taking quick naps in between work shifts. Ahhh, the joy, the bliss, the amazing feeling of being rested.

Now, if I’m going to make this a national event, we have to have some guidelines. First, you must wear jeans and your most comfortable hoodie. Next, you will need to find your comfiest blanket. Lastly, you must nap on your comfy couch.

Trust me, this is the best way to nap. If I had my choice, I would nap at work too.

Leave a Reply

